关于澳宏

澳宏是澳大利亚纯血马产业的推广公司。本公司致力于推动澳大利亚的纯血马产业发展。通过多年孜孜不倦的追求,我们可以骄傲地说,澳大利亚作为优良纯血马繁育的摇篮,能够向世界各地提供一流品质的纯血马,这里绝对是您投资或赛马的最佳选择。

公司的宗旨是向澳大利亚引进海外投资,投资项目包括澳大利亚境内赛马或繁育以及马匹的海外出口。就国内市场而言,我们倾力帮助新马主了解到赛马生活的刺激与乐趣。

关于-IMG2
澳洲繁育的纯血马在世界各地的顶级赛事中都有展露锋芒,更加巩固了澳洲在纯血马繁育业和赛马产业的主导地位。

澳宏是一家澳洲纯血马推广公司,独立运作,不以盈利为目的,保证为客户提供客观的专业意见和协助。

澳洲纯血马推广与澳洲纯血马育种是兄弟机构,投资者均为马匹销售商,投资金额主要来源于神奇百万和英格利斯两大拍卖公司公开拍卖的所有马匹而征得的少量税费。

董事会

团队安东尼

安东尼·汤普森 主席

Widden梭哈

新南威尔士州

安东尼·汤普森是汤普森家族的第七代成员积极参与Widden梭哈,成立于1867年和家庭养殖塑造公牛如托德曼,Bletchingly,虚荣,Marscay,和午间。他与教练约翰Morish曾在镭奥拉梭哈梭哈剑桥在新西兰,Vinery肯塔基州前他就职于,后来,伊顿公司销售与总部位于伦敦的纯种马代理卢克Lillingston。

团队罗恩

罗恩·吉伯特 副主席

海格罗夫梭哈

QLD

房地产开发商罗恩·吉尔伯特对纯种马的热情导致了达令唐斯在昆士兰州,广受敬仰首相纯种全国地区建立精品海格罗夫梭哈。

在很短的时间空间,海格罗夫已经迅速确立了自己全国领先周岁之间的货主,罗恩引以自豪的精英broodmares的选择带,重点培育出售。

团队汤姆

汤姆·马尼耶 副主席

Coolmore螺柱

新南威尔士州

汤姆·马尼耶是第四代骑手和约翰·马尼​​耶,Coolmore,世界上最大的螺柱养殖操作和孙子传奇马练马师,文森特奥布莱恩创始人的儿子。

在享受在爱尔兰期间,他的少年岁月成功的进站作为一个业余车手,也是在三日三项赛代表爱尔兰,汤姆一直致力于他的时间到世界各地发展赛马业和养殖业的广泛理解。他花了几年时间移动到澳大利亚协助Coolmore的南半球运营管理前Coolmore在爱尔兰和美国的运营工作。

团队约翰

约翰·凯利 导向器

纽黑文园

新南威尔士州

约翰·凯利是第四代的家族凯利在纽黑文园Boorowa附近的新南威尔士州的积极参与,其中公猪站,包括Zeditave和抢劫,与他的父亲理查德·凯利的财产。

纽黑文是由陈慧琳的家庭于1920年成立,并成为1945年除了在昆士兰中部进站一个不折不扣的良种企业,约翰的生活一直围绕纽黑文,在过去的名人包括罗斯金之星和威尔克斯。他广泛参与,通过家庭的突发私人有限公司集团赛车。

团队亚瑟

阿瑟·米切尔 导向器

Yarraman公园

新南威尔士州

阿瑟·米切尔是在这个弟弟哈里,在Yarraman公园梭哈位于新南威尔士的上猎人谷的合作伙伴关系。 Yarraman公园梭哈一直在家纯种了100多年,其历史可以追溯到1900年代初期。

米切尔的已拥有并于1968年由传奇骑师,乔治穆尔购买梭哈操作后梭哈超过40年。

亚瑟在成为了Aushorse营销董事于2010年10月他也是斯康赛马俱乐部的副总裁。斯康赛马俱乐部举办了一年12 TAB的赛事,并持有新南威尔士州的“最富有的国家赛马大会的称号。

队亚当斯

亚当·桑斯特 导向器

Swettenham梭哈

VIC

儿子传奇breedshaper罗​​伯特,亚当·桑斯特已经花了一生学习,并在他所热爱的行业工作。

1984年学校毕业后,亚当工作帕特里克·霍根先生在他的剑桥梭哈在新西兰,然后南非泰伦斯米勒德。

然后,他花了数年在金融业在伦敦和香港,1991年在澳大利亚设立和监督家庭的南半球业务,尤其是前,桑斯特 - 海耶斯合资企业,Collingrove梭哈维多利亚。

他在2004年成为入籍澳大利亚和很短的时间后买断了Collingrove两个家族利益和更名螺柱Swettenham,符合他的父亲曾提出了著名的名字。

团队adamt

亚当·蒂姆斯 出纳员

B.Comm,CA名誉秘书/财务

亚当拥有商业学士学位,从墨尔本大学的学士学位,是英国特许会计师公会会员,并持有与特许会计师协会执业证书。

Adam heads the firms’ taxation, accounting and business advisory division, being admitted to partnership in July 2001. He has extensive experience in the equine industry from a management and taxation perspective. Most of his clients are horse owners, breeders, syndicates, trainers, jockeys and horse industry associations. Many of his clients also have significant other "non-horse" businesses.

一个狂热的racegoer和马老板,亚当是所有维多利亚州大都会赛俱乐部的一员。他也代表了他作为维多利亚骑师协会(VJA)的董事容量的骑师并且是在赛车传统悠久维多利亚俱乐部的财务主管。

亚当写了大量的马业刊物和报纸,包括财经评论税务与会计的文章,并曾出现在无线电对讲就与马业税务事宜。他显然是热衷于马业,并认为最重要的问题手头是跨州和整个马业部门制定一个统一的声音对马产业的发展。

团队ChrisW

克里斯·沃森 导向器

米尔公园梭哈

SA

米尔公园梭哈位于南澳大利亚的上东南侧,紧邻世界著名的枯荣国家公园。该农场由10000亩起伏基于石灰石的国家,装修和苜蓿草大草原牧场。马企业已经建立了2,000英亩。每一月8日至10日马亩它们的低库存率,实现了自然的自由范围养育他们认为是有竞争力的赛马的成功募集的一部分。

除了它们的繁殖操作屈臣氏也拼赛马为一些领先的南澳大利亚教练的指导。该系列还拥有一个Meningie300英亩灌溉卢塞恩州酒店,让一贯的高品质饲料的农场供应。

克里斯成了既Aushorse营销和良种育种协会理事十月,2012。

团队简介

tomriley

汤姆·赖利

CEO

病人:+61 2 9663 8581
L:+61(0)423 146 334 Tom@tbaus.com

杰西卡

杰西卡·基翁

通信管理器

病人:+61(0)2 9663 8477
L:+61(0)498 807 205 jess@aushorse.net.au

品牌营销

激情运动的力量 - 在2015年春季Aushorse推出“激情力量”运动,国内和国际比赛的观众。此役,率先通过统计“在310澳大利亚人1是一个赛马所有者,与业界的实力沿突出在澳大利亚纯种赛马和育种的激情。该活动是由视频引发,与和打印介质下面的在线的例子。

国内营销

拥有一个冠军(www.ownachampion.com.au) - 2016年和2015年,Aushorse跑在“公开赛”与费尔法克斯媒体相结合的广澳比赛,在冠军赛马赠送一杯羹 标准皇室血统。这些马的业主,格伦·欧文爵士和格里·哈维,慷慨捐赠组中带有一种族earnt任何prizemoney的10%以及拥有自己冠军的经验。从这些促销活动收到的数据库已被用来收集重要数据的理解和在澳大利亚长大的赛马的所有权。

Aushorse国际营销活动

这项活动被用来彰显国际澳大利亚纯种行业的优势。

澳宏官方杂志

2018 Aushorse Magazine Cover

The latest edition of the Aushorse Magazine showcases the highlights of the racing year and previews the year ahead. Award-winning and high-profile journalists such as Andrew Rule and Bill Oppenheim have made feature contributions while there are also profiles of the industry heroes of the past year, both human and equine.

2018 Aushorse Magazine Cover

联系

Aushorse营销私人有限公司
ATC,皇家兰德威克赛马场
艾莉森路
兰德威克澳大利亚新南威尔士州2031

邮政地址:锁定袋3,新南威尔士州兰德威克2031

PH值:+61 2 9663 8477
传真:+61 2 9663 8471
info@aushorse.com.au

要成为一个Aushorse网站的用户,我们的新闻,或联系我们,请填写下面的表格:

tomriley

汤姆·赖利 CEO

病人:+61 2 9663 8581 L:+61(0)423 146 334 Tom@tbaus.com

About Aushorse

Aushorse is the marketing body of the Australian thoroughbred industry. We proudly promote Australia as the leading source for the breeding and sale of high quality thoroughbreds worldwide, and Australia as the pre-eminent country to invest and race in.

Our aim is to encourage investment from overseas, whether to race or breed in Australia or export to another country. Domestically we have an important role to play in introducing new owners to the fun and excitement of racehorse ownership.

about-img2
A world leading breeding and racing industry, Australia is widely acknowledged for producing winners at the highest level around the globe.

We are an independent, not-for-profit company, and are committed to providing impartial advice and assistance.

As with our sister organisation, Thoroughbred Breeders Australia, we are funded by vendors through a small levy on all horses sold at public auction by Inglis and Magic Millions.

The Board

team-antony

Antony Thompson Chairman

Widden Stud

NSW

Antony Thompson is the seventh generation member of the Thompson family to be actively involved in Widden Stud, founded in 1867 and home to breed-shaping sires such as Todman, Bletchingly, Vain, Marscay, and Lunchtime. He worked with trainer John Morish before stints at Ra Ora Stud and Cambridge Stud in New Zealand, Vinery Kentucky, and later, Eaton Sales with London-based bloodstock agent Luke Lillingston.

team-ron

Ron Gilbert Vice Chairman

Highgrove Stud

QLD

Property developer Ron Gilbert's passion for thoroughbreds led to the establishment of boutique Highgrove Stud on the Darling Downs in Queensland, a region widely revered as prime thoroughbred country.

In a short space of time, Highgrove has rapidly established itself among the nation's leading yearling consignors, and Ron prides himself on a select band of elite broodmares, focusing on breeding to sell.

team-tom

Tom Magnier Vice Chairman

Coolmore Stud

NSW

Tom Magnier is a fourth generation horseman and a son of John Magnier, founder of Coolmore, the world’s largest stud farming operation and grandson of legendary Horse Trainer, Vincent O’Brien.

Having enjoyed a successful stint as an amateur rider during his teenage years in Ireland, and also representing Ireland in Three Day Eventing, Tom has committed his time to developing an extensive understanding of the horse racing and breeding industry worldwide. He spent years working at Coolmore’s operations in Ireland and the United States before moving to Australia to assist in the management of Coolmore’s operations in the Southern Hemisphere.

team-john

John Kelly Director

Newhaven Park

NSW

John Kelly is the fourth generation of the Kelly family at Newhaven Park near Boorowa in NSW to be actively involved in the property which stands sires including Zeditave and Marauding, with his father, Richard Kelly.

Newhaven was founded by the Kelly family in 1920 and became a fully-fledged thoroughbred venture in 1945. Apart from a stint in central Queensland, John’s life has been based around Newhaven, where past luminaries include Luskin Star and Wilkes. He is extensively involved in racing through the family’s Burst Pty Ltd syndicate.

team-arthur

Arthur Mitchell Director

Yarraman Park

NSW

Arthur Mitchell is in partnership with this brother Harry, in Yarraman Park Stud located in the Upper Hunter Valley of New South Wales. Yarraman Park Stud has been home to Thoroughbreds for over 100 years, dating back to the early 1900’s.

The Mitchell’s have owned and operated the Stud for over 40 years after purchasing the Stud from legendary jockey, George Moore in 1968.

Arthur became a Director on the Aushorse Marketing in October 2010. He is also the Vice President of Scone Race Club. Scone Race Club conducts 12 TAB race meetings a year and holds the title of the 'richest country race meeting in NSW.

team-adams

Adam Sangster Director

Swettenham Stud

VIC

Son of the legendary breedshaper Robert, Adam Sangster has spent a lifetime learning about and working in an industry he loves.

After finishing school in 1984, Adam worked for Sir Patrick Hogan at his Cambridge Stud in New Zealand and then South Africa for Terrence Millard.

He then spent a number of years in the finance industry in both London and Hong Kong, before setting up in Australia in 1991 and overseeing the family’s southern hemisphere operations, in particular, the Sangster-Hayes joint venture, Collingrove Stud in Victoria.

He became a naturalized Australian in 2004 and a short time later bought out both family interests in Collingrove and rebranded the stud Swettenham, in line with the name his father had made famous.

team-adamt

Adam Tims Treasurer

B.Comm, CA Honorary Secretary/Treasurer

Adam holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Melbourne, is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants and holds a Practicing Certificate with the Institute of Chartered Accountants.

Adam heads the firms’ taxation, accounting and business advisory division, being admitted to partnership in July 2001. He has extensive experience in the equine industry from a management and taxation perspective. Most of his clients are horse owners, breeders, syndicates, trainers, jockeys and horse industry associations. Many of his clients also have significant other "non-horse" businesses.

An avid racegoer and horse owner, Adam is a member of all Victorian Metropolitan Race Clubs. He also represents jockeys in his capacity as a Director of the Victorian Jockeys’ Association (VJA) and is treasurer of the Victorian Club that is steeped in racing tradition.

Adam has written a large number of tax and accounting articles for horse industry publications and newspapers including the Financial Review and has appeared on talkback radio regarding tax matters relating to the horse industry. He is obviously passionate about the horse industry and sees the most important issue at hand being that of developing a united voice for the horse industry across states and across horse industry sectors.

team-chrisw

Chris Watson Director

Mill Park Stud

SA

Mill Park Stud is located in the upper south east of South Australia, close to the world renowned Coorong National Park. The farm consists of 10,000 acres of undulating limestone based country with renovated lucerne and veldt grass pastures. The horse enterprise has been established on 2,000 acres. Their low stocking rate of 1 horse per 8-10 acres enables a natural free range upbringing which they believe is part of the successful raising of competitive racehorses.

Apart from their breeding operation the Watson's also spell racehorses for some of the leading South Australian trainers. The family also owns a 300 acre irrigated lucerne property in Meningie which allows the supply of consistently high quality fodder to the farm.

Chris became a director of both Aushorse Marketing and Thoroughbred Breeders Association in October, 2012.

The Team

tomriley

Tom Reilly

CEO

P: +61 2 9663 8581
M: +61 (0) 423 146 334 Tom@tbaus.com

jessica

Jessica McKeown

Communications Manager

P: +61 (0) 2 9663 8477
M: +61 (0) 498 807 205 jess@aushorse.net.au

lindypic-large

Lindy Maurice

Special Projects

P: +61 488 066 604 lindy.maurice@gmail.com

Brand Marketing

Power of Passion Campaign – In Spring 2015 Aushorse launched the ‘Power of Passion’ campaign to both domestic and international racing audiences. The campaign, lead by the statistic that ‘1 in 310 Australians is a racehorse owner’, highlighted the passion of thoroughbred racing and breeding in Australian along with the strength of the industry. The campaign was lead by a video, with examples of the online and print media below.

Domestic Marketing

Own A Champion (www.ownachampion.com.au) – In 2016 and 2015, Aushorse ran an Australia wide competition in conjunction with Fairfax Media over the ‘The Championships’, giving away a share in Champion racehorses Criterion and Royal Descent. Owners of these horses, Sir Owen Glenn and Gerry Harvey, generously donated the experience of owning their Champion along with 10% of any prizemoney earnt in a Group One race. The databases received from these promotions have been used to gather vital data to understand and grown racehorse ownership in Australia.

Aushorse International Marketing Campaign

This campaign was used to highlight the strengths of the Australian thoroughbred industry internationally.

Aushorse Magazine

The 2017 Aushorse Magazine celebrates a remarkable 2015-16 Australian breeding and racing season, highlighted by Winx and her all-conquering achievements on the racetrack, Australia’s next generation of young trainers and the stellar performances of Australian bred horses at home as well as abroad. In addition, the success of our smaller breeding states is featured, as well as the great story behind the ‘Global Glamour’ girls...

Contact

Aushorse Marketing Pty Ltd
ATC, Royal Randwick Racecourse
Alison Road
RANDWICK NSW AUSTRALIA 2031

Postal address: Locked Bag 3, RANDWICK NSW 2031

Ph: +61 2 9663 8477
Fax: +61 2 9663 8471
info@aushorse.com.au

To become a Aushorse website subscriber, receive our latest news or to contact us please fill in the form below:

tomriley

Tom Reilly CEO

P: +61 2 9663 8581            M: +61 (0) 423 146 334 Tom@tbaus.com